Kim Kashkashian & Keith Jarrett – J.S. Bach: Sonata For Viola Da Gamba And Harpsichord No.3 In G Minor, BWV 1029 – 2. Adagio

Two of the gems of the ECM Records talent roster, violinist Kim Kashkashian and pianist Keith Jarrett, take on Johann Sebastian Bach’s piece for viola da gamba and harpsichord.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.