Ambient Easy Listening Jazz Modal Jazz Music Music Videos Third Stream

[Music] Mathias Eick – Cologne Blues

A soft, smooth piece of music after a rough day of sickness. ECM Records has a magic ability to calm the nerves.

The lineup for this piece is as follows:

Mathias Eick – trumpet, guitar, vibraphone
Jon Balke – piano, Fender Rhodes
Audun Erlien – electric bass, guitar
Audun Kleive – drums, percussion
Stian Carstensen – pedal steel guitar

  • dude is just great!

    • Ain’t he? This was just phenomenal to listen to on good speakers!